Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

i knew there was a reason i collected scarves..
Sun. 12.12.04 - 5:21 p.m.

Feeling: reminiscent
Listening: (hehe this has no bearing on the "moment" i just had) 50 cent.
Quote:

I was cleaning my room and as i picked up a scarf from my floor and placed it with the rest of my scarves in my closet.. i remembered something Adam did once when he was staying with me.

We were in my room.. and i think he was making fun of me and my scarf collection.. then he took one of my scarves, had me lay down on my bed.. and as he tied it gently over my eyes.. he kissed me. He kept kissing me.. but in different places, as he teased me about how i didn't know where he would kiss me next.. my cheek, my nose, my shoulder..

He was so gentle and sweet about it.. and i don't remember it even turning into anything afterwards. It was just one of the most tender moments i'd ever had. it was sweet..

and that's the guy i remember.

 

previous   next