Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

On Time & Out of It
Sun. 07.25.04 - 12:17 a.m.

Feeling: wicked exhausted
Listening: my bed, calling me
Quote: "Pain is weakness leaving the body"

i still ahve to write about last night. i'll get to tha ttomorrow. i'm way too exhausted (i know, i keep saying that). I don't know HOW i woke up this morning on time for work. I got to bed around 3am and just miraculously woke up with a start at EXACTLY the right time i needed to get up (my schedule is different every day so i wake up at different times). I had 30 minutes to get ready and catch my bus. I feel lik efor the past three days i've been GO GO GO. i got home from work today around 4.. and just crashed. I woke up around 6 and watched the first episode of S|x F33t Season 2. How did i not find this show sooner? I was in the middle of the second episode when James called me. We talked for a bit and then i crashed at 10pm.

blahhh i actually woke up because of a stupid nightmare. GOd, it was so scary. i woke up and just felt like i was freezing. I'm still a little freaked out. I keep having similar nightmares lately. ugh. I pulled the covers oer my head and tried to go back to sleep but then Am@nda called- wanted to see what time i wanted to watch The Not3book with her tomorrow. i've been dying to see this movie ever since i saw H@rry P0tter. It was kinda odd though- i woke up from the nightmare and few mins later looked over at the clock- one minute until pi. Same thing happened to me last night at the bar (story WILL come tomorrow- i swear!).

anyway, i need to get back to bed. i'm exhausted. wish me better dreams.

(and sorry for the typos- i'm too tired to notice/fix them)

 

previous   next