Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

i can't do anything right
08.22.04 - 1:36 a.m.

Feeling: worn
Listening: computer's familiar hum
Quote: "Only you can set you free." -Living Colour [Cult of Personality]

ugh. i got home about 45 minutes ago from a night hanging out with Y. Time with him always makes me feel tense, especially this time since 1. i needed to talk to him about some important things and 2. Ethe and i got into a fight right before i left the house. I haven't talked to him since. I was hoping he'd be online when i got home.. but of course, he wasn't.

le sigh.

I'm too TIRED and stressed to type how i feel and what i'm thinking.

You know what else? I don't know if it's that i'm too smart or too lazy sometimes. I'm not even going to get into what i mean by that. I think it would just change the way everyone sees me.

 

previous   next