Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Get some help, child
Thurs. 04.08.04 - 1:54 p.m.

Feeling: silly
Listening: neighbor's dogs barking
Quote:

Classic mom.


Hamak0san: mom?
Mom: yes
Hamak0san: i'm bored. entertain me!
Mom: im doing something online
Hamak0san: are you telling me that you're too busy for your first-born child?
Mom: right now yes
Hamak0san: i'm going to start sending you my therapy bills
Mom: sure
Hamak0san: hehe.. what are you doing today
Mom: i dont know yet
Hamak0san: come visit me!
Mom: very funny
Hamak0san: what, you don't want to see me either?
Hamak0san: i'm telling my therapist about this!
Mom: i gotta go. glad you got a therapist


The funny thing is, about an hour after I talked to her, I checked my email. Lo and behold, what do I find? Spam mail from my mother! She�s too busy to talk to me, but not to send out spam?!

Crazy Hawaiians and their obsession with spam. hehehe

 

previous   next