Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

On the subject of long hair
Fri. 04.02.04 - 9:36 p.m.

Feeling: dorky
Listening: Perfect - Simple Plan
Quote:

After much consideration, i'm convinced that girls with super long hair are into kinky sex.

Think about it.

WHAT OTHER PURPOSE COULD THERE POSSIBLY BE??

Still not gettin' it? Girl-roomie and I were leaving the laundromat earlier tonight when we noticed this girl in the parking lot. I kid you not, her hair was DOWN TO HER ANKLES.

WHY? Why, people? Whyyyyyyy??

I asked girl-roomie this. We discussed how that while long hair is nice, there comes a point where it's just friggin ridiculous. Girl-roomie said that there wasn't really anything you could do with hair that long other than keep it up.. because all you'd ever do was trip over it. Of course, perve that i am had to ask the question "and what about sex?! How does she have sex without it getting in the way!"

This is the conclusion we came to:

Her man must have a hair fetish. We think he uses it to tie her up. No need for handcuffs, just use her hair and there you go. yupyup that's right.

Disclaimer: I'm SO just kidding. Go ahead and have your long hair. Lord knows I've got over 30 inches of my own making it halfway past my butt. i've never been tied up in it though, but you go for it! Me, i'll just put mine up. Plus, my hair's not long enough. um. Theoretically. Cuz you know, it's not like i've ever tried it or anything.

 

previous   next