Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

whatever
Sat. 07.17.04 - 9:16 a.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

i'm sitting here, waiting for my tea to cool so i can drink it.. and maybe get a little bit of my voice back so i can call a doctor. how messed up is that, i'm so sick i cant even call for help because my voice is practically gone.

DAMMIT when did i get so sick? I don't understand... i was fine the other day... i made myself go running because i thought it would completely make me feel better as i was already starting to get better and now... now i think i might even need to see the dentist to get this wisdom tooth pulled within the next day or two..

i can't remember a time where i was so scared. i know i'm overreacting because i dont feel well, so i'm not thinking straight and i'm sure everything's fine but i've been sick for going on two weeks now and things are worse than they were two days ago.. i dont feel like it's getting better.. just worse. I guess it's scarier because i'm alone and i keep thinking.. if something happens, i'm alone. if something happens, how is everyone going to find out? blah blah blah

my parents went camping for the weekend. so i can't reach them. it's not like they can do anything for me anyway, they're in hawaii.

yay for being fucking single in the city.

 

previous   next