Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Hello From a Jerk
Tues. 12.04.07 - 11:48 a.m.

Feeling: stressed
Listening: nada
Quote: yeah, i got nothin' here either.

Here's Rule #1 for me: When I'm stressed, I avoid things. People as well as things. I've been so busy with school and work and moping about how stressed I am, that I've avoided everything and anything that used to make me happy. Scr@pb00king is out the window. Friends? What are those? I've even been a bad blogger.. something that usually helps me "get it all out". Even my "work" blog, that gets updated more than this one, has been neglected. I finally updated it after about 2 weeks of silence.. simply because I HAD to- I had a huge work event over the weekend. Today, I woke up to a note on my blog from one of my very closest friends that went a little something like this:

"You can update your blog but you can't answer you phone?"

Yep, it's official. I'm a jerk.

 

previous   next