Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

HAPPY Holidays, my arse
Wed. 2.08.04 - 2:05 p.m.

Feeling: stressed
Listening: 80's stuff
Quote:

I don't know if it's the weather or just stress-induced.. but i haven't been feeling so well the last couple of days. Today, i woke up nauseous and i spent all morning in a daze. I thought i was going to pass out at any second. I don't know what's wrong with me. I've been feeling a little depressed as well and i'm wondering if maybe it's all just a side effect of coming down from the anti-depressant (i took my last pill about 2 weeks ago). eh, whatever it is, i hope it goes away soon.. i don't like this feeling. A friend of mine joked about the possibility of me being pregnant. She's lucky she's still alive. =P

 

previous   next