Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Flakiness is for People with Dandruff
Wed. 06.30.04 - 5:35 p.m.

Feeling: VERY IRRITATED
Listening: castles in the sky - ian van dahl
Quote: BLAHHH

OH MY GOD. WHAT A WHINY BABY.

ughhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Look, i hate being flaked on. I hate flaking on people as well. I try not to do it and if i do it's because i'm either REALLY busy or i have a VERY strong, overwhelming desire not to do what i had planned.

We were supposed to go to the park around 3:30/4. He called and said that he'd be here around 4:30 as he was helping Camille pack up some of her stuff then they were heading here.

It's 5:30 now and he calls.

Why ask me if i still want to go if you're going to GET PISSED AT ME for not wanting to go anymore?!

1. It's 5:30, it's getting dark soon.

2. I'm in the middle of cleaning my room now because i had to find SOMETHING to do as you were supposed to be here one hour ago.

3. The weather has turned SUPER ugly and cold out.. it also looks like it's about to rain.

4. You're supposed to be helping Camille MOVE IN.

5. You're not going to make it until 6:30 at the very least. It's late enough as it is!

I tell him we can go another day that it's not impertinent that we do it today. I mean, why's it SO freakin important that we go today, ya know? Sweet Chicken Little, is the sky falling?!

"You love to flake on people, huh?"

GOOOOOOOOD i feel like CURSING!

NO, I DON'T LIKE TO FLAKE ON PEOPLE!

"Alright, fine then. whatever. Ok so i'll just see you when i come over."

yeah go annoy the fuq out of someone else.

jerk.

The thing that's REALLY bothering me? Is the fact that I feel guilty. I feel GUILTY for not wanting to go. I dunno, maybe i'm taking M's advice all wrong and i should be feeling guilty for flaking but BLAHH i don't like the way he's acting about it. Why can't he just be like "ok Casey, you're right. Let's go another day when there's more sun and it's not so late." Why does he have to act like a nagging, needy... i'm not going to finish that sentence.

I moved here to be alone. To gain independence. I'm loving it. The last thing i need is someone demanding things of me.. even if it's just a damn trip to a park when i don't want to go.

The worst thing about all this? As soon as I hung up with him i immediately thought to myself, "FUQ! dammit. i guess i'll just tell him i'll go when he gets here"

Can we say.... pushFUCKINGover?

 

previous   next