Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

fall to pieces
Fri. 07.29.05 - 9:15 a.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

THANK GOD IT'S FRIDAY. I can't wait for this week to be over. I'm SO locking myself away in my room this weekend, starting from the moment i get home. ugh.

Things are still the same with J. We didn't really talk yesterday, he had some insane field day thing goin' on which forced him to be up until about 1am. He was too tired to talk and i really didn't have anything to say to him anyway so we said our goodnights and off to bed we went. This morning, he emailed me to say he was sorry for being busy, promised that we'd talk tonight. I don't want him to promise. I don't care. I think i'd be just fine if we didn't talk tonight either. Honestly, yeah, i miss him. A part of me misses him, talking to him, laughing with him... but then there's that other part of me that just wants to be left the hell alone, by everyone. I certainly don't want to talk to him about what happened, but i think it's obvious to the both of us (or maybe just me) that it has made things weird between us. However, I simply don't want to talk about it. I know what i feel on the matter, he said his piece, it's over; there's no discussion to be had.

The only question is, where does that leave us?

 

previous   next