Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

de-stress
Tues. 03.30.04 - 9:14 p.m.

Feeling: better
Listening:
Quote:

I went downtown.. hung out in Union Square. Sitting there kind of made me remember why i'm here.

I'm feeling a little better i think. Really, self-pity isn't very becoming. I'm fine, and i know it. I just.. am a little stressed i suppose. It'll be fine. I'll be fine. I'm living in San Francisco. What more could a person want, right? Well, 'cept a job. and friends. but i got friends.. just not in the same city. Really, i'm fine. I'm just thinking too much. Once i get things settled, it'll be even better than it already is.

For the time being, i'll quit bitchin' and moanin'. I have all my health, a roof over my head and awesome family and friends. I'm lucky. I'll try to show more gratitude. and i'll get back to my happy perky self, i swear.

Anyhow, i better go take a shower and get this makeup off my face.

One question before i go though. Is it possible to miss something you didn't even have?

 

previous   next