Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

RIP
Mon. 06.20.05 - 1:19 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

[editor's note: you might want to tilt your head to a 45 degree angle while reading this entry.. to get the full effect.]

I love my computer. I love my computer desk.

Correction. I loveD my computer desk.

see, my desk is on wheels. it's the coolest ever, because it's small and it's mobile. don't feel like getting out of bed to check your email? no problem! just wheeeeel the desk on over to your bedside.

Today, at approximately 12:45pm, as i was wheeling Charlie the Computer Desk back to his resting spot, one of his wheels gave out. I tried to save him, i did! But.. there was just no hope. Wheel #3 has gone to that big place in sky.. with all the other wheelies.

ahem. ok seriously though. does anyone have any freakin' clue how frustrating it is to type on a slant?

ugh.

stupid wheel.

 

previous   next