Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Everything's Under Control
Fri. 04.02.04 - 11:55 a.m.

Feeling: headache
Listening: computer's humming
Quote:

I have these two secrets.

They're VERY strange and in a way, embarassing.. which is why i've only ever told one person about them. I'd never even dare to write them in here, because they really are that.. crazy.

ugh. now i sound like a freak.

The reason i'm writing this is because well, they usually only come out in times of stress, i'm noticing.

I've only just recently come this realization, actually. What these 'issues' are really about. Because of the timing and nature of them.. i've come to realize that they actually signify control or lack thereof.

I feel like things are out of my control and i'm grasping for a chance to control something.. anything.

I'm sounding a lot weirder than i want to right now. Really, i'm fine and SO ok.. it's just something that i've been thinking about and needed to get down here. Because as cryptic as this entry might seem, it's an important step for me.

 

previous   next