Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

All you ever wanted to know (and more) about this Butterfly..
100 Things (not quite) - October 2007

Feeling: anxious
Listening: confused
Quote:

I Grew up in Hawaii.

Lived in San Francisco for 3 years.

I live near San Diego, which I love- it's just like back home, only you get to drive farther before you reach a cliff.

I can speak a little Japanese.

I'm obsessed with anything to do with Boston.

I have a fondness for learning and am a self-improvement junkie.

I procrastinate too much, but i'm workin' on it.

I let my heart lead the way in basically everything I do.

I'm intrigued by the Buddhist philosophy on life.

People say i'm way too nice.

I love dolphins and peacocks.

My favorite tv shows are 24, Friends, and Six Feet Under.

I love kissing in the rain.

Growing up, my grandma was my best friend.

I never go a day without talking to my sister.

I love rainbows and bursts of bright colors.

I collect scarves (one reason why i MISS SF).

I heart Harry Potter (and Vampires).

I'm a total Gemini and often have a hard time making up my mind.

I think the dollar store ROCKS.

I love everything to do with the 80's (Goonies, Strawberry Shortcake, etc.

) I love me a good quote.

I have a Siamese kitty named Goku.

I love meeting new people.

I collect shoes and funky jewelry.

My music taste includes just about every genre although I grew up on Reggae.

I drink Rockstar Guava like it's going out of style.

I'm 27 and trying really hard to savor every second of every day and live life with aloha.



 

previous   next