Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

by a thread
Sun. 10.14.07 - 11:49 p.m.

Feeling: lost
Listening: humming of the fan in my lonely apartment
Quote:

I was happy, once. I had this great life, a great job, i was back in school and learning and relearing things i'd always wanted to explore. And then something happened. I still don't quite know what. How is it that a girl can have the man she's always wanted.. yet another person still haunts her dreams. How is that, when she knows better? When she grew up and blossomed into a better version of herself? A girl who gained strength and confidence and sass. How is it that she could be left craving that old life. The one where she struggled so hard to get to the point where she is now. The old life where she lived off of spaghetti o's and pb&j sandwiches? How? Why? Is she thought about too? The sad reality is, she knows that she was never looked back on. And it kills her that she still clings to the few pieces that were left behind.


My Decree
04.21.04 | 5:14 a.m.

If you ever need to talk to me Case, just say the word. If you ever just need to vent to someone, I'll be that someone for as long as I can be. If you ever just need a break, I'm more than willing.

Always I suppose,
Ethan

Be strong for me...and sleep well.



I need you now.

 

previous   next