Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

too tired to think
Fri. 07.30.04 - 12:24 a.m.

Feeling: exhausted
Listening:
Quote:

I jsut got home from work. I'm exhausted.

I've been stressing over rent ever since i got sick - i knew i wasnt going to be able to make it with the doctor's visit, medicine and the week i missed from work. Y kinda knew what was going on so he messaged me a few mins after i got home.. of course the lecturing began.

I know i deserve it because obviously i need to work harder- what i'm doing just isn't cutting it but when you're so tired and stressed the last thing you want to hear is someone yelling at you about how much of a failure you're being.

John came online right around the time Y started yelling at me. He just got home from work as well.. we kinda lost touch for a bit but i've been trying over the last few weeks to be a better friend.. not lose touch with everyone so easily. Even Pohae, i avoided. I don't know why i do that; get caught up in my own little world. Anyway, it was nice knowing that he hopped online for a few mins just to say hello. I miss our chats.. we almost never talk anymore. ALso because we're both so busy these days.

anyway, i'm tired and Monkey's bugging me for some photo software help.. then i need some sleep.

 

previous   next