Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

It's time something changed.
Sat. 03.20.04 - 11:26 p.m.

Feeling: miserable
Listening: silence
Quote: actions speak louder than words

You know how sometimes you can't see something clear enough because you're so close to it?

That may just well be my problem. I hate seeing the dissimilitude between my words and actions lately. SOMETHING needs to change. I KNOW this. How i'm going to do this, i haven't a clue. But i'm going to try.

I'm taking a break for a few days. I don't know if i'm going to update this diary or not.. depends on how i feel. I'd rather not though.

I think i need space. Enough space to allow me to see IT.

IT being whatever i'm not getting.

And whatever i know but fail to KNOW.

My life hasn't been so bad these days.. but how much can one's life improve if her head's all sorts of messed up? I don't like being messed up. I just want to be happy and normal and healthy and not this screwed up person that i'm coming across as.

fuck.

I'm going to bed. I'm going to bed and i'm going to hope that i can fall asleep right away. I'm also going to hope that i sleep throughout the night. Maybe late into the morning. Basically, for a very long time. So long, that when i wake up i'll feel so rested and refreshed that i'll wonder if i slept through an entire lifetime.. and that wherever i wake up, it'll be a place where i'll have found clarity.

 

previous   next