Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Sometimes I Think Too Much
Thurs. 03.18.04 - 8:39 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

Supposedly he's coming to SF next week. He's coming and I won't see him. I give you one guess as to where my mind's going to be next week.

I was thinking today, if he'll remember me. Years from now.. if he'll even remember anything. Will it all just seem like some silly thing he did once. I thought.. will he perk up every time he hears the name Casey? Seeing as how i hope to move to the east coast at some point.. what if we ran into eachother one day by sheer chance? What then?

I told myself i wasn't going to keep talking about this. I can't break my word so i'm just going to end this entry.

It sucks when you have SO much to say.. yet no one wants to hear it.

 

previous   next