Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

For ME?!
Thurs. 03.18.04 - 7:34 p.m.

Feeling: blushy
Listening:
Quote:

I was in the kitchen scrounging around for something to eat (haven't eaten a THING all day) when i heard a knock at the door.

I answer it and a delivery guy hands me some REALLY pretty roses and as i stand there with this look of shock on my face he walks away.

hehe my roommate walks over to me (with the front door still open) as i say "omg they're for ME! who in the world..?!" she goes "well read the card then, baby!"

lol.

i'm a dork.

John sent me flowers as a thank you for working on and finishing his site. How sweet is that? hehe I REALLY wish he hadn't done that but it was so sweet and thoughtful.

ugh. (in the good way)

 

previous   next