Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Casey the Grouch
Wed. 03.17.04 - 11:21 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

i'm tired but i'm going to update anyway.

i didn't get the job. i'm feeling SUPER STUPID and CRAPPY about it.

hey, i got my health right?

I finished john's site.. though it's not up yet.. it probably will be soon. At least i did SOMETHING right today.. it's the first time i've done a site in one day. how wicked awesome is that?

I was talking to a friend from Hawaii tonight. She was saying how she doesn't have any friends cuz she's too busy with work. She was telling me how she hung out with a mutual friend of ours recently, and it was a little uncomfortable. Not like old times. My thought's always been that with good friends.. you can lose tough, but once you meet up again it's like you were never apart. That's how Pohae and I are. We lost touch for a little and it completely didn't seem like it (to me, anyway). I was just telling her this the other day.. how i've thought of her as a sister. I mean, she was there for me through all the big events in my life. The little ones too. We didn't even meet until high school but with her, it's like i've known her forever.

I've been thinking about home a bit lately. Hopefully it'll pass soon.

I think this not having a job thing is just affecting my brain and all areas of my life. It makes a person feel completley worthless, ya know?

I should have gone out with M. I'm completely alone tonight. Figuratively and literally. Girl-roomie went over to her fiance's place.

Just imagine, i could be drunk off my arse at this very moment. But instead i'm at home, typing in this white box with the thought that ANYONE out there cares enough to read what i have to say when in actuality.. no one really gives a fuq.

will someone please tell me why the HELL i'm suddenly getting a wicked shitload of spam?

MAN, am i cranky or what?

blahh just ignore me.

 

previous   next