Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Countdown
Wed. 03.17.04 - 1:47 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

10 Bands/Artists You've Seen Live
I�ve never been to a concert. Hehe amazing, huh

9 Things You're Looking Forward To
- Alias on Sunday
- Going back to school in the fall.
- Finding a job
- Having my friends over/visiting them � I�m starving to hang out with people again
- fitting into my favorite dress again
- Going home for Christmas (though I may just wait until next year)
- Harry Potter #3 hehe
- Being happy-ER
- My future: graduating, family, children, etc.

8 Things You Wear Daily
- undies
- necklace that has a �C� on it
- Makeup
- if my hair�s not down it�s either in a ponytail or up in a clip
- Deodorant
- Shoes
- my cell. Though I don�t really WEAR it, it�s always with me, so that counts.
- a smile

7 Things That Annoy You
- Rudeness
- Arrogance
- Complaining/Nagging
- Lying
- When someone doesn�t keep their word
- Not fitting into that damn dress
- gossiping

6 Things You Touch Everyday
- My face
- cell phone
- My mouse and keyboard
- bart/bus pass
- my grandmother�s jewelry box
- hairbrush that my step dad gave me when I was 14

5 Things You Do Every Morning
- Go to the bathroom
- shower
- Brush my teeth
- Check my email
- update my diary

4 People You'd Like To Spend More Time With
hehe this is gonna be SO general..
- Zachary
- my siblings/family
- my grandpa
- friends

3 Movies You Could Watch Over and Over
- Little Women
- Harry Potter
- The Joy Luck Club

2 Of Your Favorite Songs at the Moment
- FALLEN = Sarah McLachlan
- BREATHE = Michelle Branch

1 Person You Could Spend the Rest of Your Life With
*sigh* myself.



 

previous   next