Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

goodbye
Sat. 03.13.04 - 1:01 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

Well that's the end of that.

Ethe and I have been talking since yesterday. We tried to figure out a way to be friends as we both just seem to be miserable without one another.

Some things aren't meant to be fixed, though.

Although we didn't offically say our goodbyes, i think it was a goodbye nonetheless. I can't help but feel sad it didn't work out. We were very close and i cared about him tremendously. Right now I feel.. numb.

How funny that exactly 4 months ago to the day, is when we met. What's even funnier is i wanted him to be in my life no matter what. Even just as a friend. I would have fought for that. i DID fight for that. It hurts not having him around.

So much for that.

 

previous   next