Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Detached
Thurs. 03.11.04 - 12:17 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

argh. i have a second interview today. blahhh i'm starting to stress out. i HATE interviews and i realize my thinking that, only serves to make me feel even worse about the situation. So i'm trying not to think about it. Rho and John actually helped me a lot yesterday. I did a mock interview with Rho and John well, he just gave me the usual pep talk. Yeah, my friends rock.

But i suck.

How bad is it that for the time being, while i'll take any job i can get.. i want some mindless position. Something that doesn't even require meto think. I jsut have to show up, punch in, do my thing, punch out, and go home. that's it.

never thought i'd say that.. but yeah, THAT'S what i want to do for a while. 'Till i get settled i, sign up for school (in the fall) and find a job that'll be fun AND work around my schedule.

if only life were that easy.

 

previous   next