Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Watch Out For Lightning Bolts
Wed. 03.10.04 - 11:59 a.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

Yesterday, while Jim and i were walking back to the car from the bookstore, we passed a comic and game shop. We stopped to laugh over an action figure in the window of who else, but JESUS.

Yes, they had a Jesus action figure.

Guess who was standing next to Jesus? Moses.

hehe.

We joked around about which one we liked best. Jim said he liked Jesus. Of course I picked Moses.

As we started to walk away, Jim asked "So who do you think would win in a fight, Jesus or Moses?"

I said, "I dunno, I mean, Moses has a STAFF!"

We had a good laugh over that.

About five minutes later he goes..

"I can't believe you bet against Jesus."

 

previous   next