Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

All Better
Wed. 03.03.04 - 9:03 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

ok. i think i'm done with my mood. I'm still afraid of that happening, but i'm also not going to think about it. Thinking about relationships makes my head hurt. I have enough things to work through without stressing myself out about the possible 'what ifs.'

Believe it or not, i had a chat with my roomie about all this, when he popped into my room earlier to say hi and see how i was doing. he's a pretty cool guy and somehow we've already had quite a few conversations about life, love and relationships in general. He basically said what i had originally thought hoped. Which is, not everyone's had that because it's pretty rare. That's how you kinda know you've found the right person for you.. when you don't have that feeling of 'i need more.' but that feeling will come, eventually, if you don't give up on it.

However, i've never really been the type to go out seeking for it. and i don't plan to start now.

so back to being alone. HAPPY and alone. and if when it happens, it happens.

 

previous   next