Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Honey, I'm Home!
Sat. 02.28.04 - 4:54 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

I just got here to my new place. Well, i've been here for about an hour now. The ex dropped me off, helped me bring things into the house and set up my computer. On his way out, he made some comment to my roommate M about hoping he'll never see him again.

blahh jerk. after he left, my roomie asked me what the hell was that about. i tried to give some short answer but he didn't buy it, so i gave him a quick recap of the situation. If he only knew the REAL truth about it all. gosh i have SO much to tell you! but i need to unpack. Right now, i think i can take about 4 steps in this room. ugh. hehe can't wait to scrapbook THIS moment.

P.S. Guess who i just got an email from? My life is a freakin drama.

 

previous   next