Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

The One About Nothing
Wed. 02.25.04 - 7:53 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

so apparently i lied and i still have internet access. hehe i swear, tomorrow i won't though. quick update. things are alright, i'm kinda too busy and in too much pain (from moving, stress, pms) to really think about the fact that i'm MOVING TO ANOTHER CITY IN TWO DAYS.

I feel like there's a lot i need to do.. lik ewith my friends. There's a bunch of people i'm supposed to go out with, pictures i want taken, etc. I don't think i'm going to get to do it all before i leave.

Anyhow, this entry serves no real purpose i guess i just wanted proof that i'm able to actually connect to the rest of the world by posting something on here.

blah. I coulda sworn i had so much to say, but now i can't remember.

Oh wait! I had good news today. My old boss finally answered my numerous phone calls so i should be getting a w-2 by the end of this week. heh. but i also have this bad feeling that i shouldn't be too happy about filing this year.

hmm.. wish me luck.

 

previous   next