Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

baby steps
Tues. 02.24.04 - 9:32 a.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

It's Moving Day (for my things).

I'm trying not to think about what this means, and just move my things, because i did WAY too much crying last night and i'm dehydrated enough as it is. argh. plus my back has been sore so i'm a little worried about messing it up even more. oh well. whatever it takes to get through today, right?

I won't have internet access till the end of the week, as i'll be moving my computer to my new place today. I dunno, i might have the laptop for tonight but they're definitely shutting the dsl off tomorrow. basically that equals no diary entries (sad for me, because now i have no release). argh.

One step at a time. That's gonna be my new mantra.

(did i mention that i'm a tiny bit scared?)

 

previous   next