Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

I'm yours.. if you'll have me
Wed. 02.18.04 - 11:27 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

Took the words right out of my mouth..

hamakosan: i think that would mark a perfect guy for me.. if he could think of something like that (regarding a fantasy we just talked about)
hamakosan: or like, know what i'd want.. and just surprise me with it
hamakosan: ya know?
Will: yah...
Will: Believe me, I know.
hamakosan: sometimes..
hamakosan: well maybe not sometimes
hamakosan: cuz i haven't really had this thought until just yesterday..
hamakosan: but .. i think i miss not having someone around
hamakosan: someone i can be close to, talk to, be my best friend
hamakosan: someone that can hold me
Will: You know what I miss?
hamakosan: what
Will: Calling her every 30 minutes just to hear her voice. I miss silly inside jokes. I miss sending her flowers to work, or home for two reasons: to show her how much I love her, and to give her parents another reason to tease her. I miss ...
Will: I don't just miss having someone... I miss someone having me.


 

previous   next