Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Risky Business
Sat. 02.14.04 - 12:58 a.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

I admit i can be a flirt. But i really do think there's a difference between flirting and playing games.

I don't like games.

If you're into me, you better let me know it or i will move on in a heartbeat. Don't throw hints at me like breadcrumbs hoping i'll follow the trail.. and approach you. I simply won't do it.

At the slightest hint that you're not interested, i will walk away.

I realize that there is a risk to exposing your feelings to another human being. But isn't that risk worth it? I don't want a guy who's going to play it safe. If you want me, you should care enough to come after what you want.

I want a guy who knows what he wants, and isn't afraid to make it known (in a gentle, sweet way of course).

But like everything else, maybe that's just me.

 

previous   next