Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Gasping For Air
Sat. 02.07.04 - 8:08 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

I think this sums up how i'm feeling tonight. ugh. i hate how my situation is affecting my friends. blahhh

IAN: hey hey
Auto response from hamakosan: I'm busy, yo
hamakosan: hey you
IAN: you're busy, yo
hamakosan: lol was trying to clean up my desk, then got distracted by my comptuer.. so i was cleaning out files
IAN: so are close to moving yet?
hamakosan: nope. no place yet
hamakosan: i go to the city tomorrow to see more places
hamakosan: but i'm not really holding out hope on anything
IAN: oh no...going back to HI, looks like?
hamakosan: ehhh it' s apossibility
IAN: oh man
IAN: yo can't
IAN: !
hamakosan: yeah tell me about it
hamakosan: blahh i know Ian but i'm stuck
hamakosan: god i'll hate myself if i have to go
hamakosan: but i feel like i have no choice
hamakosan: ehh i can't think about it
IAN: so how are you otherwise?
hamakosan: a little stressed
hamakosan: i feel like i haven't had time to BREATHE
hamakosan: and even though danyo has his own place now.. he's still HERE. i dunno i think i'm just having a bad night.. was looking forward to being ALONE.. and he's still here. blah
IAN: sorry...has he moved out yet?
hamakosan: dude he TOOK THE BED. HIS CLOTHES ARE THERE
hamakosan: yet he still sleeps here
hamakosan: fuck i can't think about it
hamakosan: i'm sorry
hamakosan: blahh he wants me to help him move a desk to the car. i need to go, he's getting pissy
IAN: ok


 

previous   next