Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Still A Little Girl
Sun. 01.25.04 - 09:54 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

Now i know why i haven't been calling home.

blahhhhhh

i can't deal with things there. i can't deal with how my mom can be so...

ugh.

i don't know.

and i hate thinking that about her.. =(

Jim was right.. if there's a good spin to anything, i try to see it. i always thought that was a good thing.. but i dunno, i feel intimidated by her. I feel like i can never say what i really want to say because i'm afraid she'll yell or get mad at me.

I guess in some ways i'm still that little girl that she used to push around.

i hate myself right now.

I worry about my sister Ash. She's 21, has a 7 month old baby, and married.. but on the brink of divorce. I'm not married, but i see her making similar mistakes for the same reasons.

I wish I could just fix everything for everyone. All the time.

 

previous   next