Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

My Friends Rock!
Tues. 01.20.04 - 4:16 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

ok cover your ears cuz i'm going to shout something out.

ready?

I LOVE MY FRIENDS!!!

check this out..

From: D
Subject: Inquiring minds need to know
Date: Tue, 20 Jan 2004

Aloha from the .....aloha state (HAHAHA)
Anyway...I need to know what your favorite colors are (in order of most to least) and what your "new" address is if any - or how long you are going to be at your old address.
TA TA FOR NOW ;)

*******************


From: Hamako san
Sent: Tuesday, January 20, 2004 2:02 PM
To: D
Subject: RE: Inquiring minds need to know

heheh you're a nut, you know? lol

ok so first item on the agenda.. COLOR.
1. green (like sage)
2. lavender
3. black
4. periwinkle blue
5. light light light pink (almost white) hehe funny cuz i used to hate pink.. but i've started to like that color since i found this shirt that totally rocks and it's that shade.

as for the new address.. well i haven't found a place yet. blahhhh i'm so stressed out about that right now, but whatever. i think i'm renting this apartment for another month (end of feb) just to be safe.. give me more time to find a place that's perfect for me in SF. or at least that's the damn theory. ugh did i say i'm stressed? grr. send me good vibes .. i need all i can get.

Have you read my diary lately, by the way? I've been reading yours.. i'm sorry about your sis and stuff.. that really sucks. i'm also sorry taylor's birthday got ruined. i have something here for her.. i'll send that as soon as i get things in order here. hope you're all doing well. talk to you soon.

love,
cas
P.S. hehe why the questions about color? lol

*******************


From: D
Sent: Wednesday, January 21, 2004
Subject: RE: Inquiring minds need to know

please upload.......GOOD VIBES COMING!!!

So, I needed to know about the colors because I have been crocheting and I am going to make you a scarf - I got that you like scarfs from your entries - so GAP beware - Desha inc., will be coming out with the new line very shortly...(hehehe) NOT anyway, but yeah so I wanna make a scarf for you sometime soon. It's cool, so I'll go and look for some colors today to make you a scarf! Keep reading my diary - I've been reading yours and all I have to say is keep your head up - and besides living with your ex for another month is safer than living with a psycho because ex is an asshole....what's up with E? I got that he's back...some advice...stay focused, don't lose sight of what's important - and if the mistake is worth making twice....why not? it's not like you got an agenda :) Do what will make you happy - even if it's just for a while - better to say "look what I did?" Than to say "I wish I had done."

But anyway - yeah....I'll be sending you a scarf, but don't look for any matching beanies or gloves - I ain't that talented yet!!

talk to you later!!
D


 

previous   next