Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Trying to Stay Positive
Tues. 01.20.04 - 1:03 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

For a while now i've been trying not to get so stressed about the whole ineedtofindaplacetoliverightaway thingy. It's now January 20, and i haven't found a room yet. I'm starting to get FREAKED OUT. I'm pretty sure there's no way in hell i'm gonna find a place by Feb. 1st.

See, i'm usually a HUGE worrier. I worry about anything and everything. But i've actually been pretty calm and positive about all this. I kept telling myself that everything was going to come together at some point. I was going to find a great place, with cool roommates and decent rent right when i needed it the most.

umm yeah but now? well now.. i'm haunted by images of living on the streets. hehe. seriously! ugh i'm stressed.

I hate it when you have no control over a situation. blahh

 

previous   next