Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

So long, Sucker!
Fri. 01.16.04 - 1:50 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

hmm.. ok now that the tantrum's over.. i think i'm cool.

yeah.

Dude, i'm SO not gonna let my happiness be reliant on other people. They wanna break promises to me? cool. Wanna yell and swear at me? aight. Just leave me the hell alone after you're done behaving like a selfish jerk. ALL OF YOU! yeah, you. you know who you are.

So i'm fine. I got shit to take care of, my life is busy and i love being busy. I ain't got time to wallow in self-pity. i'm worth more than that.

So nice try, suckers. You can't hurt me anymore.

Ciao.

P.S. I'm sure this sounds like a lot of incoherant rambling but i assure you there IS a method to my madness.. and it all makes sense in my head. for serious.

 

previous   next