Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Toxic
Fri. 01.16.04 - 5:10 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

umm.. has anyone else seen the video for Britney Spears' Toxic? It's wicked awesome! And the song ain't half bad either. I'm hella feelin the lyrics though.. Check it out. =)

Baby, can't you see

I'm calling

A guy like you

Should wear a warning

It's dangerous

I'm falling

There's no escape

I can't wait

I need a hit

Baby, give me it

You're dangerous

I'm loving it

Too high

Can't come down

Losing my head

Spinning round and round

Do you feel me now?

With a taste of your lips

I'm on a ride

You're toxic

I'm slipping under

With a taste of a poison paradise

I'm addicted to you

Don't you know that you're toxic?

And I love what you do

But you know that you're toxic



 

previous   next