Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

The Ad
Thurs. 01.15.04 - 3:47 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

SO i saw this ad on craigs list. hehe.. funny as hell!

Fem. wanted ASAP Serious enquires only. may offend some people

Looking for any type of ladys ages ranging from 18-50
both females pay $50 each. every month individually to me. I will pay for the rest of the amount. So both of you ladies can save a lot of money. You'll basically be rich by the time you move out and all the money you saved will be very much worth it. I am a loving caring guy, write poetry, im actually really sensitive and shy. But my problem is that with the few girl friends i have had they have been unable to satisfy me [Edited for Content. hehe] Im really fun and energetic. I mainly read books in my spare time. I wear contacts but i prefer my glasses. I will also pay for all of the food that we may need. and all the utilites and bills. all you woman pay is $50 dollars each and thats it.

So like, after that.. i'm thinkin.. i SO need to make my own ad! Funny thing is, i hadn't even posted it and i already got a response.. =)

From : ethan
Sent : Thursday, January 15, 2004 11:42 PM
To : [email protected]
Subject : Re: Your Online Ad

To whom it may concern:

I am responding to your online ad.

I suppose I should start this email off with a short introduction into who I am. My name is Ethan, italian-born. I meet your age and height requirements (I understand how desperately you need to be with a 6 foot tall man...I mean it would look just humorous if you were with someone dramatically shorter than yourself.) I'm a mathematician by trade, and somehow do not think I'll have any trouble keeping up with you... in the bedroom or out.

I am at your disposal for an interview anytime between now and eternity...give or take a minute or two.

Oh, and there's also this slight consideration that you might take into account when evaluating me.. I'm already hopelessly in love with you.

I look forward to hearing from you Ms. Casey.

Sincerely,

Ethan

ugh! if he keeps doing things like this i'm going to fall even harder..

 

previous   next