Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

More Early-Morning Ramblings
Tues. 01.13.04 - 6:32 a.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

I can't sleep. I've had this problem lately.. it's actually worse than normal. I keep waking up in the middle of the night.. all night long. At one point i was able to fall asleep, but woke up because of a nightmare. ugh. I hope i break this habit soon.. it's killing me. I've been so tired during the day, lately. I've also been forgetting to take my thyroid medicine. There's something funny in the fact they expect a person to remember to take their medication on a daily basis, when one of the symptoms of their condition is forgetfulness. hehe.. savor, if you will, the irony. The thing is, i know that my constant stressing isn't helping my condition. I just need to find a place, and a job.. get myself out of here and i'll be a lot better off.

 

previous   next