Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Taking a Break
Tues. 12.23.03 - 10:14 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

I've been really busy these past few days.. but i just haven't had the heart to write in here and talk about it.

i miss him a lot.. haven't heard from him since sat night/sun morning. i can't really talk about it or else i'm going to lose the comfortably numb state i've managed to pull myself into.

blahhh i'm so lost and confused. Why did he leave this time? Is he ever coming back? i'm afraid to admit this to myself.. but deep down i feel like he isn't. ugh and i hate myself because the last time we talked was so great.. he didn't want to leave, but i was so tired and he said he was going to call me the next morning.. so i was willing to cut our conversation short.. even though i didn't really want to leave him.. blahh dammit.

i hate how i sound so needy and pathetic. ugh it's so not me. what the hell is my problem.. i'm so in love with him it's making me crazy. i need to get away for a while...

 

previous   next