Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Dizzy
Fri. 09.07.01 - 10:27 a.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

Friday has finally arrived! yippee. But actually, the celebration started on Thursday. I had to leave work early yesterday because I was feeling so nauseous and dizzy. I think it all started because I felt jet-lagged. I kept falling asleep at my desk, so I decided to get a cup of coffee. Big mistake. I don't drink coffee. I think that's what made me nauseous. As for the dizzyness, somehow I was feeling that before I drank the coffee, it just increased once the nausea set in. Then this morning, I was feeling better, but I just really didn't feel like getting up and facing the world. But now i'm glad that I decided to stay home because i'm feeling dizzy again. blahh.

HB and I aren't talking to eachother. It's one of those arguments where each side just waits for the other to give in. Deep inside, I know that I should be the one to cave this time, but I feel really hurt. Or maybe it's just plain stubbornness. This is all because something was bothering him and he just wouldn't talk to me. He wouldn't even let me kiss him. I understand that we all need our space. But the thing is, he doesn't open up to me AT ALL. This makes me feel really resentful towards him. Why should I open up to him? Why should I let him know how i'm feeling and what i'm thinking if he seems to think that sharing and communication isn't important? I feel really hurt and I don't know how to deal with it.

 

previous   next