Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Go UPS!
Thur. 11.16.00 - 9:25 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

Remember when Crayola ran that contest asking people to suggest names for their new crayon colors? I would like to suggest that we rename the color brown to "UPS MAN'S SHORTS"

Oh, did I tell you? I have a crush on the UPS man. teehee!

He is so dreamy. The UPS man is from Boston. The UPS man used to be in the Navy (and we all know how those men in uniform are so yummy). The UPS man used to live in Hawaii- for 7 years! (How come I never seen him before?) The UPS man has a year-round tan. I wanna see his tan lines. The UPS man is 37 but could easily pass for 24. The UPS man has a nice smile.

Charming + Intelligent + Sexy= Neato Exotic (My new word!)

The UPS man is Neato Exotic. I told Y not to worry though. The UPS man is out of my league.

Anywho.. remember that episode of "Friends" where they make a list of 5 celebrities that they would wanna sleep with if they ever got the opportunity, and their partner can't object cuz it's on the list?

I gave Y my list-

1. Russell Wong *drool*
2. The UPS man
3. the character "Nicholas Alamain" on Days of Our Lives
4. [open for suggestion]
5. Russell Wong again, but as bad boy "Kai" in 'Romeo Must Die'


As for traffic, nothing to report today folks.


 

previous   next