Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

thyroid issues
fri. 08.26.05 - 1:06 p.m.

Feeling: exhausted
Listening: country shiz at work. yet again.
Quote:

i know, i know, i know. i'm a HORRIBLE diarist. if it makes you feel any better, i could snatch up a glitter pen and stab myself with it.

ugh. i feel like ass. i haven't been feeling right for a while. more so than usual. and my body's acting all sorts of funny.. memory's off, severely tired all the time no matter the amount of sleep i get, extremely depressed.. the list goes on. the only time i seem to be happy is when j's around.. and even then i still get moody with him.. which only serves to make me feel horrible; it's a cycle.

work itself is ok, but the people suck and i'm angry at myself for not pushing myself more forward in my field. which again, serves to make me feel like arse.

physically, i'm tired, my body's sore.. and my cycle's all off. the first time in a long time.

all these symptoms.. it's my thyroid, i KNOW it is. i haven't felt right but when i got it tested 3 weeks ago, the test came back normal. what do you do when you KNOW something's wrong but feel like there's nothing you can do about it?

so to sum up.. personal life, GOOD.
ALL OTHER AREAS OF MY LIFE.. blah.

 

previous   next