Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

sisterly cheer
Thurs. 08.26.04 - 7:34 p.m.

Feeling: lil' better
Listening: gone - matchbox20
Quote:

haha you know.. sometimes.. life decides to throw something at you to make you realize just how great you really have it.

I had a moment there for a bit where I felt a little 'eh.' I was working on a project at my other desk when I saw an IM appear on my computer's screen from my sister. This is the conversation that followed:


Little Sis: doesn't anyone care how my first day of school went??



Auto response from Hamak0san:
my depth perception must be off again
'cause this hurts deeper than I thought it did
would you find it in your heart
to make this go away
and let me rest in pieces


Hamak0san: =)
Hamak0san: how was your first day of school?
Little Sis: good actually
Little Sis: but i don't feel like a senior
Hamak0san: heh it'll take a few weeks
Hamak0san: probably won't hit you until around december
Hamak0san: glad you had a great day =)
Little Sis: and our class is so loud and stupid!
Hamak0san: lol ALL high school classes are loud and stupid
Little Sis: we couldn't get anything done today at our class meeting
Little Sis: i forget my diary name and password
Hamak0san: [edited]
Little Sis: oh ok thanx casey
Hamak0san: np
Hamak0san: gotta get back to work
Little Sis: i'll let u pick up ur pieces and take some rest now
Little Sis: =D
Hamak0san: LOL
Hamak0san: thanks shel
Hamak0san: little booger
Little Sis: ttyl then
Little Sis: aww how sweet
Little Sis: i would say sumthin nice back but i can't think of anything at the moment
Little Sis:
Hamak0san: haha ok then i'll leave you to run along and sharpen your horns
Little Sis: lol
Little Sis: bye
Little Sis signed off at 7:24:24 PM.

 

previous   next