Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Because real men don't stop to ask for directions
Mon. 08.30.04 - 9:54 p.m.

Feeling: sleepy
Listening: music from M's room
Quote:

Girl: "I think it's a hardware issue. I think something's wrong with the router."

Boy: "It's not the router.. *gives reasons why it can't possibly be the router*"

Girl: "I really REALLY think it's the router. Want me to go buy one? I mean, just to see."

Boy: "Sure, go ahead. But it's not the router."

About an hour ago he came in the front door with a brand-new router after tinkering with our systems all day.

Boy: "I bought this to prove you wrong."

Within 20 minutes I was reading the NY Times online. =P

Boy: "I still don't think it's the router though.."



 

previous   next