Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

pi! (sorry can't think of a title and it's 3:14 am)
Fri. 05.07.04 - 3:14 a.m.

Feeling: good
Listening: TV from M's room
Quote:

Work... was surprisingly good. I had fun. I also almost got in trouble for talking. hehe. twice.

I blame my new "friend" Emily. She's cool.

Random things in this entry.

My rice cooker broke. hehe i'm telling you, this is a CRISIS! Funny though, i found out that it broke because i tried to make a pot before i left for work (so i could actually EAT during my lunch break) and about halfway through the cooking process, i noticed the light was off. i tried to turn it ON but that didn't work. So the rice was half-cooked. gross. hehe here's the funny part. I come home tonight and M goes "did you break the rice-cooker?" heh i tell him what happened and then i ask, oh so you noticed the rice i left, huh.

"nah, i just thought you forgot and messed it up somehow. so i actually made a new batch... then realized what happened"

hehehe.

I was at work when one of my coworkers came up to me: "Hey you're new, right? My name's David, what's yours?

"Hi David.. i'm Casey"

*with accent* "Kessey? ooh does that mean i get to kiss you?"

I might have been insulted if he hadn't been so blatantly gay. hehe

there's more, but i have a headache and i work early tomorrow. maybe i'll continue this in the morning.

Happy Birthday, Grandma.

 

previous   next