Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

same old BS
Sun. 06.26.05 - 3:48 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:


I'll stay away
Don't have to face this
It's my mistake
And no one's business

I am trying not to want to hurt him
Trying not to start this up again

He's in my way
And no surprises
It's been a day
Somehow survived it

Still I am trying not to want to hurt him
Trying not to start this up again

It's the last thing that I need right now
Someone to bring me down
And I've got a rule that I've made up now he moved out
No way, no boys allowed
And there's a reason why I keep my distance
Don't think you're gonna understand
This is the last thing that I need right now

No need to stay
My choice, I made it
I keep away
Don't have to take it

Don't need a boyfriend
Not one like him
Don't wanna be the foolish girl I was
And end up worse again
You can say it's from me
I'll be keeping away
Don't wanna be the same foolish girl again

It's the last thing that I need right now
Someone to bring me down
And I've got a rule that I've made up now he moved out
No way, no boys allowed
And there's a reason why I keep my distance
Don't think you're gonna understand
This is the last thing that I need right now

-Diana Anaid




 

previous   next