Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

My life, A to Z
Wed. 03.17.04 - 8:28 a.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

A - Act your age: I�m 23 and I SO don�t feel like it.

B - Boyfriend: no one like that 'round here.

C - Chore you hate: it used to be dishes.. but now that I just have MY dishes to clean, I don�t have a problem with it. Which is actually kinda weird because I�ve been known to clean my roommates� dishes as well. Hmm.

D � Dogs name: Don�t have one now but I DID as a kid. Her name was Nanu.

E - Essential make up item: lip gloss.

F - Favorite actor: umm. Jet Li

G - Gold or silver: Silver

H � Height: 5'4�

I - Instruments you play: none. Always wanted to learn piano though.

J - Job title: Dork. Yeah, that�s it.

K � Kids: I have to meet the man FIRST. Though at some point, i'd consider adopting.

L - Living arrangements: Share a house with 2 other roommates in the suburbs of SF

M - Mom's name: Cathy

N - Number of people you've slept with: uhh this is where i move gracefully onto the next question.

O - Overnight hospital stays: when I was 3. I had pneumonia. I got a dollhouse out of it though! hehehe

P - Phobia: umm..i can�t think of any hard core fear. I suppose snakes.

Q - Quote you like: �Believing is 90% Doing� and �No one can make you feel inferior without your consent�

R - Religious affiliation: Catholic. Hehe but I�m SO not.

S - Siblings: 9 = 2 sisters, 1 brother, 2 half-brothers, 4 step-siblings

T - Time you wake up: whenever I darn well please, these days.

U - Unique habit: I have to write EVERYTHING down. Not just write. Type. I need �nice� lists.

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat: bamboo shoots. Blech.

W - Worst habit: Worrying. Procrastinating.

X - X-rays you've had: my head, my knee, my ankle. Hehe It figures the head would be in there, eh.

Y - Yummy food you make: um.. cream puffs?

Z - Zodiac Sign: Gemini. For the most part, I�m a true Gemini.

 

previous   next