Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Quirks
Tues. 03.16.04 - 11:11 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

I've been thinking about some of the things i find cute/sexy. All of them are so dorky and simple but for some reason, they get to me.

I like nicknames. Not just cutesy names though, NICKNAME nicknames. A name that i've always liked but surprisingly enough not many people call me.. is Case. The few friends that DO call me it, use Cas (when they email/write letters). For some freakishly odd reason, Case is different. And it depends on the person that uses it too. OH and i'm picky about who can call me Case or babe or whatever. Only certain people can (not necessarily a bf or love interest) and i don't know WHY i think that, but i do. hehe

Another odd one- calling me "woman" in a disparaging tone. hehe though maybe any tone works (again, only the right kinda person can pull this off).

Saying "mmm" or "mhmm." Can't explain this one.

umm that's all i can think of for now.

But seriously, do you really need further proof that I'm freakin weird?

 

previous   next