Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

You've Got Mail!
Mon. 03.15.04 - 11:52 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

Guess who *I* just got an email from.

Go on, guess.

Give up?

THE PRESIDENT.

I kid you not.

hehe.. it came from www.ge0rgewbu5h.com and they even knew my first name! That's right, baby! Me and the prez are like THIS. *holds up two intertwined fingers*

Seriously though, how cool would it be if we all COULD get emails from the president. If so, it would probably go something like this:

From : President Ge0rge W. Bu5h
Sent : Monday, March 15, 2004
To : [email protected]
Subject : A Message from the President

Casey,
Hello my fellow Hawaiian. How's SF treating you? I hear it is an exemplarary city. I was raised in the West. The west of Texas. It's pretty close to California. In more ways than Washington, D.C. is close to California.

Anyhow, I'm writing you today to inform you and make you aware of the current state of our country at the moment. Please see the attached word document entitled State of the Union Address.

Happy reading.

Sincerely,
Dubya

P.S. I want you to know that you are never a secondary thought to the Bush administration. You will always be in the forethought of our thinking.

 

previous   next