Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Release
Mon. 03.01.04 - 8:49 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

so.. i had this moment where i was so angry and upset about everything that i felt like i couldn't hold it in.. i had to let it out.

blahhh i emailed him.

but get this. it bounced back. he deleted his account.

i know i should be happy that he's finally decided to leave me alone.

but in a small way, i'm not.

and that pisses me off more than anything. but i'm starting to realize maybe that's because as much as i hate to admit this.. i'm lonely. i'm lonely and he knows how to make me feel.. not lonely. To his credit, he genuinely made me happy. But i need to remember he made me unhappy as well.

so back to sticking to my plan of being alone and only letting those with good intentions near me.

blahhhhhhhhhh

 

previous   next